Nirav Mehta

Friday, 8th March 2019

Very easy to use this CV tool, i really liked the preference settings where I can hide any section. I'm very pleased with the PDF output.

Christian Guth

Monday, 4th March 2019

First time I've used this cv tool and was really pleased with the out put... quick and easy to communicate.

Rajeev Kannath

Tuesday, 16th October 2018

superb

Muhammad Matloob FCCA MCP

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Good looking !

Zohaib Hashmi

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

I have mentioned the same information in the new template but it looks fabulous now. Its all about presentation and Real Time CV rocks in that.

Steven Ryan

Friday, 5th August 2016

Painless experience of making CV in minutes. Thank God I got rid of making my CV in MS Word.

C├ęsar Brice

Thursday, 4th August 2016

I converted my 4 page resume into this format and looks stunning. The best thing about the design is that it keeps optimum proportion of simplicity and infographics.

George Dawson

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016

Really happy with my new info-graphic CV. Thanks again!

Umair Hanif

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

This service is actually very good. I keep my resume online and get the updated CV from wherever I need from my account.

Kevin Jackson

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

Great design work and very helpful support.

Francois Brunelle

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

Great communication, quick response and totally satisfied with quality.

Oscar Ramos

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

Absolutely brilliant!!

Monica Lugo

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

I have limited IT knowledge! Excellent Live Chat support helped me all the way to make my CV. I wish I could give 10 stars.

Neil Walker

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

AWESOME!!!!

Colin McCarthy

Friday, 29th July 2016

I had a lengthy jumbled CV with lots of content. I came to know of this CV tool and just fed my old content into this one and it looked great. I really like the way it offers customization of different section.

Brendon Julian

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

My resume looks great in this design. Definitely 5 stars for this. Highly recommended!

5.00

AVERAGE BASED ON 16 RATINGS